Despite a lot of effort, many students still face bullying at school and online. What can society do to help?

School also put attention on children and punish wrongdoers Bullying behaviour in the learning environment or social media is becoming such a common phenomenon that still linger after a lot of attempts. Although the responsibility for this issue belongs to the education leadership of the nation, the community might also play a paramount significant role in terms of eliminating the problem. Bullying actions of youngsters at school or on the internet might mainly stem from poor upbringing. For instance, the children who grew up with the lack of care from their parents may have a tendency to seek attention from elsewhere. Hence, they might believe that showing their superiority over others in weaker positions such as a new classmate, can help them gain a higher social status in public. In addition, some children are not well-educated about negative social prejudice such as skin colour, religion or gender which can be the main drivers of bullying at school. Evidently, bullying at school can lead to a wealth of severe consequences to the victim, thus, some measures should be promptly taken in order to prevent it in the very first place. In terms of family level, parents or guardians should not only pay full-attention to their toddlers but also facilitate them to avoid hurting others regardless of their backgrounds. Meanwhile, bullying behaviour at school deserves to receive appropriate punishments as well as teachers should pay attention to any signs of bullying. In conclusion, either bullying or cyberbullying should be taken into great consideration by both educators and the whole community, and children should also learn how to handle it well to avoid the worst consequences.