Write about your 20th birthday party.

How are you these days? I am so excited to receive your letter. As you asked for, I will tell you about my 20th birthday party. It was celebrated 3 months ago at a coffee shop. Two days before my birthday, I and my friends who were named Lily and May went to the coffee shop. It is our favorite place so we decided to rent it in the evening for my birthday party. After being approved, we started to buy some decorations like: balloons, stickers and string lights, . . . and I pre-ordered food and drinks for my birthday party. When my birthday came, all of my friends attended and we spent all that evening dancing, singing and talking together. They gave me a lot of gifts. There was an unforgettable gift from Lily and May. They gave me a ticket to a concert of my favorite artist and because that concert was held abroad, they prepared a flight ticket for me, too. That surprised me and I was on cloud nine. That's all about my 20th birthday party. It was really the best birthday party I have ever had. I wish you had attended my birthday party. I miss you a lot. Please write back to me soon.