Write about the usage, advantage, disadvantages of telephone?

Telephone is an important invention of the modern generation. Even, the inventor Graham Bell may not realized that it might be useful this much to the world. As we known that any important invention have it's own advantage and disadvantages, telephone too is not an exception on that. But overall, it is a great invention and helps people to communicate all over the world. In olden days, we used the telephones only for communication of messages between people. But later the invention of wireless cell phone, which is advanced version of telephone are started to use the network coverage through tower signals. Due to the spectrum waves used by towers to transmit the signals between wireless cell phones, the health issues are faced by humans, animals and birds is a disadvantage. We should always consider the advantages more over the disadvantages on any invention. The mobile cell phones are used by all generations to communicate, entertainment, bookings, socialize and etc. , Also it helps the people of world to work in an efficient and faster way. The researchers are proved by their thesis papers, that the cell phone usage improved the productivity of humans. As we analyzed above with all the details, we can conclude that the telephone is an important invention. It actually changes the mode of communication between the people all over the world in faster and better way. Finally thanks to the great inventor, Graham Bell.