write about the impact/importance of the computer our mobile phone in our lives.

Nowadays, the computer and mobile phone have become a part of our lives, which brings us a lot of advantages, but also contains many drawbacks. Generally, these electronic device will make our live easier. The computer and mobilephone are the fastets way to communicate with our relative by calling or sending messages. It is also the best tools for entertainment. We dont have to go out to watch movies, with a few clicks, we can access to a huge movie list. Moreover, with many useful apps, they assit our life a lot, if you an issues with studing, the apps will solved that problem with the best way to solves the problem. However, there are still exsit many disadvantages. The computer and mobile phone become addicted. People are depends on it, they always focus on the internet with out communicating with the outside world. Students might be lacks of concentrate, have an affect on the study results. We should set a time limit on phone and computer use, keep an eye on the children, dont let them use it too much. In conclusion, the computer and mobilephone are important for our life todays, but on the other hand, we should balance our life, dont depend on the technology too much, use it in right purpose and suitable.