: Some people think that parent should teach children how to be good member of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Write at least 250 wor

It is fact that online shopping plays a very important role in individuals' lives and there is no doubt nowadays most of the people are gravitating towards online shopping. There are ample of reasons behind this as well as online shopping is good for our atmosphere and it also create a lot of employment in all domains. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the reasons, one of the main reason is online shopping reduces the traffic jam related problem which commonly occurs due to the presence of private vehicles near the traffic light where these vehicles create a lot of pollution in the environment. What is more, individuals can easily preserve their natural resources by saving fuel, whereas, online shopping has its own, bad consequences on the environment, first and foremost problem is deforestation and the other one is that online shopping industries are using a lot of non-biodegradable plastics for packing purposes. To support my claim I can quote an example of MNCs like Flipkart, Amazon, etc. , such type of industries used wooden blocks and harmful plastic bags for their material packing. On the contrary, there is one school of thought that in this era of inflated money is everything. Despite, knowing this fact that "lack of money is the root of all evil" and there is no doubt that the requirement has been fulfilled by providing employment in their organisations. To exemplify this in a recent survey researcher has revealed that these online shopping organisations earning a lot of benefits or profit from their methods or approach. To put it in a nutshell, it can be said that online shopping has its own "pros and cons". As such, it is indeed true that if these organisations start focusing towards our mother nature and start using bio-degradable material from our environment, then no doubt this situation can act like a "hand and gloves" for all of them