: Labour-saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier. However, some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult. Does modern technology r

Physical education is one of the important subjects for youngsters' development. Some people argue that it is a parent's duty to make sure their children workout at home, and educational institutes should not waste their vital time on it. In my opinion, I believe that both parents and teachers should work together to keep students healthy. In this essay, I will discuss why parents and school are both essential. To begin with, it is the duty of parents to take care of their children's health. They are not only a role model, but also the first teacher in the child’s life. So that the parents should spend time with children to do activity, and cultivate them interested in exercise. For example, during the weekend, parents should arrange some activities with their child that are critical for health growth and parent-child relationship. On the other hand, students spend the majority of their time in school. Making sports as part of school subjects or curriculum will help them to relieve the stress. Furthermore, they have a positive attitude towards learning these skills and discipline in school. If the teacher emphasizes the importance of exercise, physical games and so on, then students would pick up those naturally and comfortably. For instance, I remember that when I was in school, I mastered yoga when my teacher motivated me to practice it at school with other classmates. In conclusion, I would argue that in order to keep the children fit and healthy, both the parents as well as school work hand in hand.