Write about the advantages of Internet

In the rapidly changing teachnological world, humans can easily access to global knowledge through the Internet. It brings many advantages to people. First, it creates a broader environment for building new relationships. It is undeniable that the Internet provides a wide range of social networks and applications for people to make more friends. In modern society, talking to each other and even looking at your face is very popular, all you have to do is connect your smartphone to Wifi or data network. Second, the Internet provides a lot of information and knowledge of all subjects. By clicking or some searches, users can get different document sources and useful information. For instantce, instead of reading newspapers, it is better to read and comment on news, essays, and books and other types of works online. They are all uploaded on the Internet, and users can download them for multiple purposes. Third, applying the Internet to all aspects of life is of great benefit to modern society. A good example is that instead of going to the office, officials can stay at home and control their work through laptops. Many groups and organizations make appointments online, and they even do business through the Internet