write about sightseeing holiday

I love my country and It is very beautiful. I have a dream that I can travel to 63 provinces in Vietnam so I often travel with my family in my holiday. Each province has its own iconic scenic spots. I often go there to enjoy the scenery and take pictures to keep memories. My family doesn’t go on a tour. We had to figure out everything about place where we are going to. When traveling short distances, I always prioritize riding a motorbike. Because it is both convenient and cost-effective. On the contrary, when traveling long distances, we prefer to go by train. Because it's cheaper than the plane and not very far from the city center. I have visited many beautiful landscapes such as Da Dia Reef, Mang Lang Church, Notre Dame Cathedral, Ponagar Tower, Hoi An Ancient Town, Ho Dynasty Citadel, etc. Thanks to traveling like this, I have learned a lot of interesting things. The scenic spots, the roads that I only saw through TV or books now appear in front of me very real. Going to the place to see for myself broadened my knowledge. And most importantly, I get to see the beautiful scenery of my country with my family.