SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT THE USE OF IPAD IN ELEMENTARY EDUCTATION ENHANCES YOUNG LERARNERS’ LEARNING AND INDEPENDENCE. OTHERS THINK THAT THE USE OF IPAD HAS A NEGATIVE EFFECT ON CHILDREN’S CREATIVITY AND EMOTIONAL DEVELOPMENT.

Nowadays, Modern technology has been increasing significantly day by day, and the ipad is primarily use in education rises adolescent beginners’ learning and independence. On the other side, they believe use of modern devices has negative effect on children’s creativity and emotional development. I think use of ipad is good but in certain of time period, but there are a number of drawbacks. So, I will discuss both views in below paragraphs. Firstly, there is no doubt the use of ipad is good for children’s knowledge and very useful in their study. When children watch the subject related videos and images, then they learn fast and easily understand with the visual effects. As well as, they boost their knowledge. Moreover, the young pupils easily familiar with the latest technology. For instance, if they do not understand the lesson in the school sessions, then they can search related videos and image. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of the ipad use in education, and Children distract in their study and goal. As well as they might be go in a wrong direction. Ipad is very costly and it is not necessary to afford everyone, because a number of families are middle class and in some families have two children. Consequently, it is not a good idea to use a first priority in education. In other way, they required an internet connection with good bandwidth so many families are middle class so they can not capable this type of expenses. Additionally, children do not want to play physical sports game due to use of ipad, as well as, they do not socialize with their friends and family and isolated themselves. Furthermore, the excessive use of ipad may affect children eyes and sidedness. Also, hamper childrens’ creativity and growth. In conclusion, the use of ipad is good but in certain time and it is beneficial in their study. On the contrary, in my opinion, the ipad should not be used in elementary education, and do not allow to use in the classroom. Consequently, children would be interested in sports activity and study, as well as, explore their creativity skills and generate more ideas in their mind.