Criminal programs and movies on TV have become popular what are the reasons and effects on the society and give your opinion

Since last few decades, there have been enormous changes in the way a people's lives are are affected by criminal shows and films. Nowthesedays different kinds of serials and movies telecasting related to crime on the television and also attains the popularity among every individuals day by day. There are several reasons behind this ideology and have undeniable impacts on community. To embark upon, there are manifold reasons behind this notion. The major fundamental reason is people have changed their tastes from stereotypical stories to criminal programs in order to get aware as well as alert from violent activities. This also help that how to handle a difficult situation and can save themselves. It is widely acknowledged that nowadays young masses prefer to watch web series and movies on crime related stories because these type of films are full of suspenses and youngsters fascinate towards criminal scenes as it can enhance their mind development. Nonetheless, it can have detrimental and favourable impacts on society. Like some people try to imitate the crime strategies such as the robbery kidnapping and many more just for sake of money. Reasonbeing no one believes in hard work and struggle. Everybody wants to become rich at any cost. Eventually some evil-minded people choose inappropriate ways for chunks of money. It is probably true that if parents know about all hook and crooks of crime then their children can never be indulged in bad habits as they can take care of their kids from Childhood by keeping eagle's eyes on them. In conclusion, I would like to ingeminate that no doubt criminal movies and shows become predominant source of entertainment, yet its consequences on community cannot be neglected.