Some people think that in this modern world, getting old is entirely bad. However, other people believe that the life of old people is much better now than it was in the past.

passing days by over 60 age of peoples are. therefore, many individuals are considered that getting retirement is a worst thing. they are use their experience in specific field. ; However, many others argue that getting old individuals are out of the stress. this essay will discuss both opinion and also eloborate that older days are beneficial for authorities as well as society. to commence with, thare are mayrid reasons are play significant role. firstly, their experience helpful for in order to companies and adults. for instance, Apollo tire company should be giving more salaries which can lead to company better growth. moreover, those persons who are trying to get retirement but they use their knowledge in appropriate way in specific field. on the other hand, few peoples are belive thay eldary life is create more positive circumstances nowadays. fisrt of all, they out of stress. we are khow in 20th century more and more peoples are visiting numerous places because improving their business so, it is not good nither, for body nor for health. furthermore, in computerized world everywhere use computers ranging form, bank, authorised office or private firm. therefor, they are not be able to learn new things. dispite, some persons trying to learn but they are faill. to sum up, although getting old at early age is a worst thing, positive side of spending old age is far more important.