Write about an invention that has changed your life

Computer is one of the most important invention in history. It has much influence on our life. Firstly, computer improves quality of communication. Before computer was invented, the communication is so difficult that talking with others too far away. Now, computers bring people closer together. For example, people can communicate with others in the world by using e-mail. It saves their time compared with letter. It’s very convenient for people who’d like to send letters to other country. Secondly, having computers in the work place help the business to run more efficiently. Using computer cut down their work times. They don’t have to write everything out by hand or type it out on typewriters. If they don’t work by computer, they may make a lot of mistake. Also, It’s easier to find the information that you need to find. When computers weren’t invented, people had to go to libraries and search through books and find out information. Now, you can find information in the internet. Then, computer is used in schools. Teachers use it for teaching. The lessons are more interesting so students remember the lesson easily. If the computer weren’t invented, people would work inefficiently so economics wouldn’t increase. They must spend a lot of time for communication. Therefore, computers are necessary in our life.