Write about an important location in your country.

A wonderful and pleasant city called Taunggyi has amazing views attracting tourists to have a visit. Even it is very populated, the city is garbage-free and possesses a beautiful culture. Many historical pagodas are worth visiting and can enjoy the skyline of Taunggyi from there. The climate is also cool and pleasant. Taunggyi, the capital of Shan State, is famous for the wealthiness of the people, historical sites and excellent shopping facilities. Firstly, most of the people in Taunggyi are Chinese and extremely rich due to their businesses, like textile, gold and jewellery commerce. For instance, you can see many clothes shops and jewellery shops in the downtown area. The clothes are mostly from Thailand so it is worth buying. But, there is a rumour that the people in Taunggyi are wealthy especially by smuggling drugs. Secondly, there are many historical sites around the city. For example, Sulamani Pagoda, Shwe Phone Pwint pagoda and Mya Sein Taung Pagoda are well-known pagodas around Taunggyi. From these famous historic sites, you can wonderfully enjoy the city skyline. Shan people take sabbath at the monasteries on every full moon day and is such a beautiful culture which you can only see in Shan State. Lastly, you will be satisfied if you go shopping in the markets of Taunggyi. Various shops selling textile are greatly attractive to the visitors. Shopping in Taunggyi makes you visit there again. Therefore, shopping or window shopping must be done during your visit. On the other hand, it is very expensive shopping. In conclusion, Taunggyi is the biggest and wealthiest in Shan State which is worth visiting during your vacation with your family or friends according to the reasons that I mentioned above. All in all, I strongly recommend you Taunggyi as an important location to visit.