It is crystal clear that nowadays technology is highly developing and people are keen on searching news on internet.

It is crystal clear that nowadays technology is highly developing and people are keen on searching news on the internet. This does not mean that newspapers will not be used anymore. From my point of view, I believe that both the new trend and traditional trend will bring important news to a certain extent due to some reasons. Firstly, newspapers are the most traditional means of spreading news and information. Still, in this modern urban lifestyle, printed media takes place in society through the internet is widely spread around the world. This is because there are some people who are not used to developed technology and some places that cannot access the internet till now. For instance, some old people prefer reading newspapers even if we do have internet access. Secondly, most people think that the information written in the newspapers are trusted and reliable as they employ professional journalists and editors. Lastly, there are some people who love to read newspapers instead of looking at the computer screen. However, the internet is likely as popular as newspapers for a variety of facts. First of all, the news on the internet is from different aspects and areas. Besides, they are fast and we can easily read news in real-time everywhere. Moreover, the key benefit of online news is that we can share articles and discuss our perspective with each other. Today, people use many social platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and so on to catch up on the news and latest article of celebrities. To conclude, despite online platforms are easy to use and presume the details and facts, some people are fond of reading newspapers. Therefore, I believe that both the internet news and newspapers will popular evenly in the future for the diversity of people.