There are many ways to measure the development of a country; among these, economic is playing a significant role. However, I agree that the enlargement in other sectors are equally as important as economic progress for a country

There are many ways to measure the development of a country; among these, the economy is playing a significant role. However, I agree that the enlargement in other sectors is equally as important as economic progress for a country. Firstly, a good economy has many advantages for the country. For example, it can create more job opportunities and excellent income for the citizen. Secondly, a higher revenue government can provide in vital areas such as education, health, infrastructure and transportation. In the other words, a good education is crucial and if a country has a higher literacy rate, it will lead to lower employment and greater GDP growth. Furthermore, a strong economic country is standing on the top lists of the global stage. Yet the improvement in other progress is important as the economy of the country. For instance, sub-stainable environment, the influence of justice, peace and democracy are particularly critical as economic. Government should also focus on a healthy nature because if they only aim at economic development and don’t care about the environment, it can affect even the whole world. For example, by cutting many trees with no limit for good economic sake; the storm will impact the country. In the same way, justice must prevail in many social judgements. Otherwise, people will not have belief in their government as they fail to bring them justice. In order to achieve the rapid rate of development, the country’s officials must put good efforts not only on economic progress but also on the factors that I have mentioned above. To summarise, the economy is obviously the main backbone of the development of a country but the other sectors are similarly imperative.