Write about a person who you miss the most

I am sure that: everybody always have a secret for ourselves; it can be nice memories or special troubles but in the common way, it is the things which you don't want who else knows or are shy to talk with friends. In my mind, my mysterious thing is my crush whom i think he expressed me a lot. I make friend with him through Hago which is an online game. Actually, it was too hard for me to talk with srangers because i was timid at that time. And one day, i met him while i was playing game so i chated with him. I took in him that i was a policewoman and enough age- it means i am above 18. He believed me and we told about ourselves. I also remember he praised me that you had a great voice. Because of my 13 age, i can't chat with him all time. Therefore i found the way to hide him and stop talking with him. i was afraid that he would not like my voice in the long time. It sounds so silly but at that time i was only a little girl. In consequences, i lost contact with him and now like so, i am 15. In the time of summer, i can not stop thinkinng about him. I realize that: i have not thought about him for a long time. I feel so sorry than crush him. I think he liked me in the short time and was sad about me, may be. I don't know that i am thoughtful or it is the real but i always hope that he has a few feelings with me despite of his sadness. It is evil and selfish of me but i want to meet him again and tell sorry to him. And in the last sentences, i want to tell that: although i only chat with him for a short time, i can feel he is kind and has a forward-thinking. I miss and love him so much. It is impossible for him to know my mind but i also hope that oneday, he can.