write about a holiday you want to go on in the future and the essential and non essential items you will take with you

India is famous for its natural beauty in the world and every year thousands of tourists visit the nation to enjoy the scenic view of nature. I want to go there in the coming winter vacations to enjoy the beautiful snowfall on the mountains. My friend ( Viet Anh ) lives there and he always invited me to come there. He told me about the scenic beauty of nature, some famous places. I think the essentials when coming to India are Rupees or USD, medicine, sunscreen, clothes, . . . and non essential is cutlery because Indians usually eat with their hands ( Viet Anh told me about it ). When I come to India, I will visit the hilly area because of its beauty. There are tall trees and snowfall on the trees presents a scenic view of nature. Moreover, there is less air pollution in these areas because of the availability of a large number of trees. So I am planning in advance so that I have no difficulty when we would go there. I have also taken permission from my parents for this.