Some people think that music is a good way brging people toghether.

It is believed that people’s connection can be bonded by music. From my point of view, I absolutely contend with this opinion. To commence with, there is no denying that music helps individuals gain more knowledge about other cultures in the world. In particular, when they listen to foreign music, they are able to not only relax themselves but also have better understanding of its customs through lyrics. As a result, all nations are probably to know each other better and better. Secondly, it can not be denied that being capable of showing feelings and thinking is one of the most potential benefits of music. For instance, instead of saying directly what people’s think, they tend to use music to express their emotions more smoothily especially for those who are bad at saying sweet words. Besides, some music categories are loved by all, and the listeners feel a sense of togetherness in a divine way which is almost absent in other art forms. Last but not least, individuals seems to have great chance to enhance and even build more relationships with their buddies on the global scale. According to the newest recent survey conducted by a small group of students, it shows that thanks to music, teenagers are likely to have more friends via their tastes of music. Specifically, it will be easier for them to work together as well as find a real soulmates. No matter what language it is, people reall appreciate the melody and depth of music which is why people of all ages can sit together and enjoy the same music. In conclusion, without doubt, music is an indispensable tool to boost people’s bonding.