People have different views on promotion of high positions. some individuals reckon that internal employees should be given a high positions. While others are favour of hiring employees from outside because they have great knowledge about every things

People have different views on promotion of high positions. some individuals reckon that internal employees should be given a high positions. While others are favour of hiring employees from outside because they have great knowledge about every things. I completely agree with later view point. In forth coming paragraphs will discuss why should not hire new works from outside. To commence with, although new generation students are spending alot of money in study yet through study individuals cannot get practical knowledge of work. Therefore, association should not hire new employees From outside. There are myriad reasons behind of this issue firstly, if company will hire new staff for particular department so they will get loss because, new employees are fresher they get only theoratical knowledge instead of practical thus, fresh workers cannot do alot work same as old employees as old staff have great experience about how to operate machinery while, new workers have to get tranning first. Secondly, if someone doing work since Twenty years with honesty or being trustworthy with organization with in same department so owner treat their employee like a family member therefore, company owner should be give opportunity to inside colleagues inspite of hire workers outside because, nowadays majority of people donot work with loyalty and integrity. What is more, if company owner will provide to their employees handsome salary along with bonus and extra allowance so old colleagues will do work with dedication and they will put efforts more Instead of hire new staff from outside. Subsequently, company want to increase their business thus old employees will help more to increase rather than new colleagues because old is gold. To recapitulate, undoubtedly good education play a vital role for getting good position in multi national company yet without practical knowledge individuals cannot do work more. Therefore, company should give opportunity to inside colleagues instead of new staff.