write a summary of the information slecet and report features and make comparisons

the given pictorial image reveals information about differences in zhabeli high school in 1990 and 2010. Comparisons are related to all school property. Overall, it can be seen that a remarkable changes were made in 2010 compared to 1990. One of them was to add private property after 10 years. In addition to 3 types of labs has taken place instead of 1 as well as numbers of trees are also found to be increased. Talking about 1990 school comprised of gym which in 2010 remained intact in corner of the school where classroom was also added next to it. Moreover numerous trees were planted near by school property in 2010. With respect to classrooms in 1990 school had 4 rooms which was decreased by 2 but expanded in terms of space where wifi too was placed in 2010. After that there were 3 science labs that removed by biology lab, chemistry lab, and physics lab in 2010 still canteen and library area remained same as before. With regards to boarding school which was removed after decades and private properties like apartments, shops, rain water tank, recycling zone owed region. Another point is to be noted that basketball court was prolifarated in 4 region that was reduced by 2 in 2010.