many people believe that university student should pay tuition fees in full themselves while other people feel that government should pay fees.

paying fee of college for students by government for own which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that students need to pay their own college fee because student study for their own benefit while other reject this notion. the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. in my opinion government need to pay collage fees for students because it brings more advantage for society. analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind paying fees for student which can lots of drawbacks and the first disadvantage if student pay their own fees at that time student need to work and as a result they cannot manage their time as well as they cannot focus on their study another major disadvantage of this trend is some students not capable to do jobs and his study at one time so that students leave their study and sometime students influenced by the money and as a result they leave their study. on the other hand, if government start to pay student college fees so it gives a lot of benefit to student like everyone can gain knowledge and attend college. some people cannot afford College fees those students also take admission in college and take education as a result of student can set their goal and achieve their success another advantage of this turn is effect on education as well as economic level of country and if everyone is educated in countries to all people support government in every situation and it is helpful in growth of country. to recapitulate according to the arguments which mentioned above one can reach the conclusion that student and society can gain lot of benefit if government pay college fee for a student.