Some people think it is the responsibility for government to ensure that people have healthy lifestyles others think people should have free for their own lifestyle decision discuss both you think if your own opinion

Now days eating habits of folks way they live their life plays an important role for this topic some people say it is the part of Authority to see how the Civilians are living however other think office their choices they have rise to make any kind of resolution there for ahead of my preference both the sides should be understood.  Discussing the Former view point, the proponents State that most importantly, It can be beneficial for all people if the authority would make laws regarding what kind of foods each person have to consume this can also resulted into less medical insurance and facilities besides this mostly individuals are scared of her penalty in simple words losing some sort of money can increase them to eat and have a healthy lifestyle moreover government can bend some kind of foods that is toxic for the body for example frozen food junk food and sugary drinks.  On the contrary, those who stand by the latter opinion have their own claims. The supporters biggest argument is That not everything can be controlled by the laws and regulation this can give bad Effects on each person further more some food items are mostly people once when they have any kind of difficulties in their life it has been proven by research and survey that people munch on desert more when their stress level is high.  To sum up and Of a foolish and I support the 1st to you to a large extent the practical purpose of controlling eating habits can give a good health