Write a short story (at least 80 words) describing an experience that you had.

When I was 11 years old, I and my family went to the beach in Binh Hung. It was a great idea when we chose to go on that day because the weather was sunny and cloudy. After about 2 hours, we finally got there, the coconut tree was standing, and it shook as a waving to me. Then I started to arrange luggage and prepared to swim. I was standing and took a look around. I saw a game, which was on the beach, the name "Playing banana float". I was interested in that game so I called my mom also my family to play it. Next, they agreed so I can play. At the moment, I climbed on the float, so I was a bit afraid but when I got there and the leader started to run it, it was so interesting and really fun. There was around me by water and just water. Then, we went around and saw some things interesting. Finally, out of time so the leader took us back to the sand. It was the great trip that I have ever been to. I hope that I can visit and enjoy that game again.