Some people think that visiting foreign countries is harmful for the host country.

By far the most people, in recent years aspire to go foreign nations in order to get away from sedentary or tedious lifestyle, for just enjoyment. Others endorse that this trip has some detrimental impacts on the countries where tourists visited. I partially agree with this point, because, in my personal perspective, there are disadvantage sides and also advantage sides of travelling for both people and country. In the forthcoming essay, I shall explain my point of view. It is undeniable true that there are also disadvantages of travelling on host country. Environmental damage can be cited for this. The more people go to other countries, the more they may contribute to increase the pollution. Tourists can throw some rubbish or toxic materials to nature which lead to deleterious effects on the ecology of country that visited to. In addition, tourists with poor quality of behavior may offend others, for instance, they are with white skin, when they see people who are black skin, they might mock at or laugh at them. Thus, I can say that these kind of bad circumstances can be followed in the host country. Besides, there are other merits of travelling such as, people can make a new relationship with other people they met during the period of travelling. I take my relative as an example. Last year, my aunt's son have been in the USA, when he come back, as I am an english learner, told me numerous advantages of this travelling. He learned new language to some extent with the help of this trip, since he is really outgoing person by nature, he managed to create a bond with some aliens. Moreover, the more tourist's flow develop, the more governments can get a source of income to their country. In addition, people who go to abroad for enjoyment bring diverse souvenirs to their valued or loved ones to make them happy. In conclusion, I can say that travelling has both merits and demerits. The host country can either benefit and damage from tourists. Therefore, I can say that it can be harmful and also beneficial for people, country as well.