educational institution is getting more and more prevalent in our modern society

In this day and age, educational institution is getting more and more prevalent in our modern society, and it creates a vigorous debate that whether students with various abilities study together or not. Some people admit that this measure could bring a majority of advantages. Otherwise, others believe that this method has some adverse influences. In this essay, I will discuss and opine two different views. On the one hand, arranging students with different studying abilities into a class can have numerous advantages. Firstly, low educational level students could be taught by other students, who have a intimate knowledge than them. For instance, if an ordinary student was taught by a intellectual student, he would get more intelligent than before. As a result, this method can spark students’ studying labor, which seems as a crucial role in reinforcing to to be an advanced student indeed. Moreover, the intelligent quotient of normal students would be increased significantly thanks to this measure. Secondly, due to adopting this method, a majority of students will undergo a competitive environment, which can boost their studying ability enormously, and they could gain a great deal of achievement in the future as well. For example, although there are a plethora of students with various levels, they still can participant in a class, which have different abilities, in order to competent, and due to the fact that their abilities, knowledge, and as well as labor will be stimulated significantly. Consequently, these normal students will laboriously struggle to fulfill and gain a decent studying achievement. Nonetheless, some people assume that arranging students with similar abilities is considered a positive policy to enhance students, who are regarded as brilliant individuals. In other words, the intellectual students will learn straightly the advanced lectures and assignments instead of the basic. Thus, the ability of studying of these students will be developed tremendously. Besides, they will earn a intimate knowledge, which is valuable with them to fulfill their learning demand. Next, another viable advantage of educating students with same level is that teachers can manage and instruct them easily. Therefore, thanks to this measure, the teachers will not have to squander a bunch of time to educate students. Furthermore, this plan will make students becoming more comfortable, effective and as well productive. Hence, this method is not only beneficial for the students but also the teachers, who are literally deemed as captains to lead their students have a bright future. In conclusion, I hugely opine that both views have their own advantages, which have positive impacts. From my perspective, a classroom with different abilities of students can outperform the one with students, who have the same level.