Without health skills and health literacy people can not find a special job Do you agree with

I agree. Because when people find a special profession in society or get along with people, they must have health skills and health literacy. If people are physical, mental and emotional, also social health they can get along with others. While knowing health literacy, we may have a question. What is health literacy? Health literacy, as defined in this information, it includes a different kind of skills especially reading, writing, numerally listening and speaking and relies on cultural and conseptual knowledge. For example you go to the company to apply for a job You must know how formal request is written also you should form your etiquette. These signs depend on you and your health skills and literacy. To take jobs such as teachers, doctors, shop assistants, builders, you must know mathematics, communication and basic knowledge. Without such kind of knowledge you can not find a special professional job