With the increasing number of Fast Food outlets the number of of overweight children in developed countries is increasing

With the increasing number of food outlets the number of obese people are also increased. In this modern era, the inclination of junk food the counting of obese juveniles is increasing day by day. I agree with this to some extent because obesty is not only the cause of fast food it is also depend upon parents habits. To begin with, everyone is crazy about fast it may be tongue taste. People are so busy with their schedules so they don't have a time to cook food in homes. This is the main reason their children are addicted more to fast foods because of this health related diseases are increasing day by day. More consumption of fast food is the major cause of heart attacks. Also escalating rate of obesity related health issues is increasing the border on the health care system. The taste of fast food is mesmerizing that is why no one can deny it. Furthermore, introduction of physical education in syllabus not only motivates the children, but parents also encouraged to choose healthy activities to set an example for children. In addition these activities are becomes part of children's life. However, in my opinion not only fast food. There are so many factors which are responsible for it. Government should regulate the food supplies in countries and the prices should be reliable for everyone. Also, parents should aware about the benefits of exercise and home made foods. To sum up, the increasing number of obese people is putting a strain on the Healthcare system. To solve this issue introduction of physical education lesson into course of study is necessary.