Write a short fable using animals as the main characters.

There are a lot of meaning short stories that I’ve read before. One of these stories made me feel meaningful and grateful from its meaning. This is “The Crow and the Pitcher” story. The story talks about the crow is looking for water in hot summer day. At first, it flies to find a source of water everywhere. Suddenly, it comes across a pitcher of water and lands at that place. But unfortunately, when it tries to stick his beak in he can't reach the water. He tries and tries, slowly getting more dehydrated. He's about to give up and accept his fate when he has an idea: he drops small pebbles in the pitcher until the water level rises to the point where he can reach it. This story has taught me a lesson: Where there's a will, there's a way. Persistence is the key to solving any problem you have because eventually even if the situation seems dire, you will find a solution. Your idea might not be as bad as you think it is, and is just in need of some iteration. Whatever it is that you want to do, just keep plugging away