Write a short essay of about 500 words to reflect on the course of Advanced Grammar C1. • What did you learn from the course? • What difficulties did you have while studying? • Do you have any recommendations about the course?

It is true that attending higher education has become a pivotal role in expanding and upgrading human’s major knowledge which serves for their life. When learners have an intention to receive high education, they have to choose themselves one of the majors at university such as English, Philosophy, Business, etc. Currently, I am a first-year student at HCM University of Social Sciences and Humanities in which English Linguistics, so there are quite a few subjects which I have to complete like Advanced Writing, Listening and Speaking, Reading, Advanced Grammar, and so on. Yet, I have a preference for Advanced Grammar subjects. After a period of learning time about these subjects, I had a lot of good experiences which I never get before. In this essay, I would like to focus on my learning process, difficulties in learning this subject, and feeling about this one.