Write a short essay describing your best friend (150 - 250 words).

I have the best friend that we first met about 7 years ago. His name is Quang. That was the time we both went to grade 1. We do not hang out regularly. Because we do not study in the same secondary school, On the contrary we still frequently text each other. Quang is pretty handsome and a nice person. He has an average height of our age, about 163 cm. Because he is quite slim, consequently he usually wears a T-shirt with horizontal stripes. Also, he frequently mixed 2-3 layers of clothes to make him look a bit less skinny. His hair is short, straight, smooth, and black. About his character, he is an outgoing, talkative and impatient person. He regularly hangs out with his other friends, but he will be mad if his friends come late for about 1-2 minutes. In class, he talks a lot. So, it is easy to understand that hardly ever has he is not written his name into class recorder notebooks by teachers. My best friend also loves playing football and watching football. He plays for his school teams in many tournaments or championships. He also practices in the same club as me. Quang supports FC Barcelona and Vietnamese national teams. When those teams have a match, he always watches it. For me, Quang is always my best friend. I can not meet him regularly even on the football field. Because we both did not get the second vaccine dose for COVID-19. I am glad to have him as a friend.