In addition to improving the professional quality of the teaching staff,

In addition to improving the professional quality of the teaching staff, the university also focuses on providing high-quality training services for thousands of students from all over the country, investing in the best facilities for teaching and learning, research at the university. Students at IUH are not only taught specialized subjects but also are supported with communication skills, behavioral skills, teamwork skills, self-study, and research methods. Moreover, students always have the opportunity to practice at enterprises and service companies, especially foreign-invested companies, to directly see new technologies applied to production, develop technical practice and familiar with the modern working environment. The school always creates favorable conditions for all students, always encourages students to study well such as awarding scholarships to those who achieve good grades in the semester, and tuition fee waivers for disadvantaged and orphans. parents or children of war invalids and martyrs.