Different aspect on uniform in primary and secondary schools

There are different views on students type of clothing while they to school. All of them should have standard dressing code and that is school uniform. I therefore agree that learning will be point of focus if school uniform is used rather than individual fashione at school. To begin with, as a standard dressing code, uniform has more advantages than drawbacks. Fistly, nearly all schools using uniforms across the world shows equality to learners, this makes the ones from humble background to be protected from discrimination leading to high self esteem hence better performance. The standardization also provides identification of school going children while in different travelling back home after schoool. On the other hand, fashionable cloths works best for student's who come from financial stable families. However, it brings with it alot of cahllenges. For instance, it will not be easy to control the type of dressing code. One student may wear decently while another may have sexualy provoking dress which divert students attention from learning. In conclusion, students dressing code is an important aspect towards creating conducive learning environment. Therefore, uniform is very key aspect of school or education institutionals success. In my opinion, wearing uniform should be implemented in all basic educational centers.