What is happiness, in your opinion? What can make people happy? Do you think people in your country are happy? Why or why not?

That’s an interesting question. Personally, I think happiness is a very difficult concept, which everybody chooses for them self because everybody has their own definition of happiness. We cannot describe these feelings. My contention is, happiness is a sense of well-being, joy, or contentment. The feeling that comes when we feel satisfied, fulfilled and we can see it in people’s eyes. Happiness glows from inside of their souls. It's not something concrete, you can't list it with a number or a system. For me, happiness is my life. I enjoy every moment of it. It's having the freedom and opportunity to do what I want. Of course, if I go on to have a career and a family, then I will be very happy. I think everyone has their own interpretation of what happiness is. For one person, perhaps happiness is health, for another it is love or spirit. Some people think that buying a lot of things such as high-end clothing, luxury brands or enjoying delicious food and having a lot of money makes them happy. Others feel happy when we work to achieve our goal for a long time such as graduating from university or getting a good job with well-paid, getting married or starting a family, we feel delight and joy. Or sometimes we feel happiness when we see unbelievable scenery and beautiful buildings. I think that everybody can be a happy person, because everyone has relatives, friends, and opportunities which he can realize in the future. Unfortunately, many people think they are not happy, because they have a lot of problems. We do not remember any good events and things for very long. I believe that all people in the world are happy, but everyone should recall the actions in their lives, which brought them happiness.