Keeping pets does only bring negativity for owners.

Recently, the role of caring pets such as dogs and cats has been subject of many debate headlines. Some people believe that having domestic animals might effect negatively for individuals who don't will to take care of pets. This is an idea I disagree. Personally, in my mind, Looking for certain species of animals are not always harmful. It is mainly because they are not only entertainment purposes for children but also they are the reason for them to develop their social skills among their peers. Let's take some kind of children who live in nuclear family without any brothers or sisters as an example. As they don't have enough interaction with other people, owning some ungenerous animals could be one of the best chance for to socialize with other neighbors or friends who have some pets. As the result children who are challenging about interaction surroundings can up bring better and improve their communication. Furthermore, the reason why I totally agree that regular taking recreational walks and playing with pets can decrease the risk of heart attacks and strokes. Because people who tend to go out public places with their favorite animals are more active and get better physical health than the rest of population Patients who are suffering some depression and loneliness as an example. Gentle animals such as cats can help them to encourage rejoining the community by fondling around. This is when pets provide companionship and supportive role. However, there are many benefits of possessing animals at home, owners ought to avoid their bad sites. Hygiene of domesticated animals is essential in the homeland in order to prevent from some type of dreadful germs that can make us diseases. Scientists aware of some useful methods to stay you and your family healthy while enjoying and playing pets. For instance, some weakened immune children or especially pregnant women should keep away from being close to some certain of animal related diseases as well as wild cats or street dogs. After touching the animals they should wash hands clearly. Thereby the baby of them can become under danger of some illnesses which is carried by pets. In conclusion, It is clear to me that residents need to communicate with their four legged friends as long as they follow the rule of hygiene, Nevertheless, people can feed or take care of them.