Write a short essay about your brand's environmental message

Perceiving that the youth’s inclination is towards the environment, Buck’s determined to launch a series of eco-friendly campaigns. These activities revolve around how to live green, which meets customer’s demand for an outstanding product as well as the responsibility to the environment. The message Buck’s wants to spread through the campaign is to stimulate people to be more responsible to the environment, especially young people. They are expected to get inspired by the brand’s message and thus will be likely to become more active in the dynamic pace, to have a clearer sense of protecting the environment and to consume nature-based products. Nature is one of the most urgent issues all around the world. Nevertheless, people often consider protecting nature with hesitation. It is essential to speed up our action by “running”, not just “going”. The slogan suggests that young people are not supposed to start protecting nature with great reluctance but they should take action as soon as they can.