nowadays many people move towards the city from village. What are the reasons? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

At present, we can see this phenomenon commonly in our society as most probably individuals are going from country side to urban area. In my perception, there are ample of reasons for that and I think its benefits are more than its drawback which I shall discuss in the following paragraphs. There are plethora of causes why many human beings are moving towards city. The first and foremost reason, which can not be avoided, is that they can not get some basic ammunities in villages such as the education centre, the transportation, the library and so on. In other words, due to lack of basic facilities they are not able to progress in their life. In addition, the ratio of unemployment is increasing significantly towards country side, that is why they move to city in order to earn bread and butter. To apitome, there are many national and MNC companies in city. However they can get a job easily. Now turning towards its prosses, to begin with, they will be able to every kind of sports facilities in city like cricket, football, tennis and so on. However, maintaining their physical ability is easy for them. Secondly, they can also send their children in well known institutions for education such as IIM, IIT and so on. To explain it, there is not enough education facilities in rural area. On the other hand, many problems occur if they move towards the city. First of all, accommodation problems will be happened because there is not enough houses. Secondly, people living in city will lose their job after entering new people in the city. In conclusion, undoubtedly, it can be seen that many people are moving towards the city. However, they will gain many advantages who used to live in villages but some urban people will get many disadvantages due to migration of people.