some people like to spend leisure time with same age group but other spend time with different age group.

In the salad of millennium, a number of individuals like to spend their free time with similar age group, while other spend their spare time with different age group. In the forthcoming paragraph, I will not only shed light on both view but also my point of view will be elaborated. To embark on, their are numerous benefit to spend time with same peers, owing to the fact folks believe that same age people know their feeling and their thought will be similar. Moreover, they are comfortable with them to express their feeling. So, that why a number of people find same age group. In fact, their are a survey conduct by Psychologists during last year proved that, peers are able to understand their problem and they can give a relevant solution for the situation. On the paradoxical side, people who love to make friends with different age group. This type of friendship has own positive effect. The main point to consider that, they learn different thinks from their experience and also know the consequence before. Furthermore, some masses consider that their are no age limit for friend make. Friends are made on their attributes and their nature are rather that age. So, that people who having friendship with different age group get a lot of knowledge by their experience and also learn new things from them. In my point of view, friends should be similar age group to enjoy their life comfortability and also live passionate. In conclusion, although friends of different age can get more knowledge, whereas other can be able to express their feeling with peers. Personally, I believe having friend with similar age group is better.