To sum up, the traffic problem is increasing day by day and in need effective measures to surmount. As far as I'm concerned, I agree that the government should develop traffic infrastructure to solve transportation problems.

Every day traffics seem to get worse on our roads. How can we reduce the number of cars on our roads today? Should limit private car and motorbike owners or should develop traffic infrastructure. To my mind, limit private car and motorbike owners would have a desired effect. To begin with, as we all know, the number of vehicles going to traffic is increasing every day and the existing roads are not enough and the traffic problem is growing. In Vietnam where motorbikes and car are now the most popular means of transport for local people because they can easily drive through the streets and alleys every day that it will make people angry and so this plan will not be possible. With the current traffic infrastructure, even if there are noscooters, there will still be traffic jams. For example, the road is too narrow for two buses traveling in opposite directions. In my opinion, governments should have other measures ease residents’ travel as developing urban infrastructure and public transportation. Road widening helps reduce traffic jams during the rush hour, public transport also moves quickly. Road upgrading reduces traffic accidents and have cycle lanes and pedestrian. Develop infrastructure to make it convenient for commuters. City planners and transport officials must ensure that frequent and reliable public transportation is available for each citizen. For people to make the habit of traveling by bus or subway, they must know that they will be able to get to various places on time. This is an additional important step. To conclude, the traffic problem is increasing day by day. As far as I’m concerned, I agree that the government should develop traffic infrastructure to solve traffic problems.