Write a review of a film you have seen, saying why you did or did not enjoy it and whether or not would you recommend it to others

When I was young, I had a chance to go to the movies and watch a series of films called Harry Potter. The series has 7 parts and I watched the third one: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. It’s a classic movie that everyone loves. It was the highlight of my childhood. Watching it again brought back the excitement of a magical world that I always wish existed. It seemed logical at the time not to start from the first of the series – that would be a moment where I question my logic, however, it was still as enjoyable as the first. I loved the number of activities going on in the movie; it also progressed into this magical world we knew little about, so we find out more than we previously may not have even thought about. Unless you read the books as I did. That moment of excitement to actually be able to visualize the Goblet of Fire is something that can only be described by true Harry Potter fans. I realized while watching the movie that it never occurred to me that there would be other magic schools other than Hogwarts. The moment of awe was something I enjoy experiencing repetitively each time I come across the Harry Potter series. However, I felt a bit disappointed because I had to wait for such a long time (nearly two years) to be able to watch the next part of the film. Nevertheless, it will always be a movie that I wouldn’t mind re-watching countless times. I would recommend this film to those who want to experience a magic world. I believe that you will never feel regretful when you watch it.