Write a response in which you discussed the extent to which you agree

People are divergent in an analysis of the job or activity. Some of them are very meticulous about the possibilities of consequences faced for the task. While others are slapdash that is without the awareness of the difficulties faced later. Both have pros and cons. In the prompt, it is stated that people should carefully analyse the problems that are present in the job only after that they should take up the task. I believe sometimes you should carefully consider the consequences while sometimes even if you are completely accurate about the problems you will always find more. Sometimes for a dangerous task and you must be careful without proper instructions and consideration of challenges it is a dangerous task. For instance, In the Amazon Forest, you must be careful with proper instructions and consideration of challenges for the adventure, there was a place, and some of the people were amateurs and without analysis of the challenges, they started trekking. After the Trek, their Legs were fully swollen as they were unaware that there were leeches in the forest. Hence, for a risky task, you must be aware of the possibilities that are going to be faced. On the other hand, even if you carefully considering the consequences there might be more of them to be faced and you never know until you take the risk. To Illustrate, Space X is an aerospace company in year 2014 it launched a spaceship with all consideration of the difficulties that are going to be faced but there was a crash that occurred in the system and people died. After the failure, they found unfamiliar problems, and at last, they were successful. Therefore, even if you are fully aware of the consequences there might be more of them and better take the risk. In Conclusion, the prompt states only after the consideration of outcomes you should take up the risky action. Although, some of the times you must be aware of the challenges before taking the action. Even you are fully aware of the problems there might be more so it is better to take the risk for some.