WRITE A REPORT ON SMARTPHONES ARE RULING IN 150 WORD.

Mobile alias Smartphone is the 21st century's demigod. Every human in this world is familiar with the mobile, it became gregarious with everyone. The most egregious part of the mobile is that it is becoming an addiction not only with teenagers, middle-aged but also with the aged people. This intimates that technology ruins both physically and logically making people puppets. Nowadays people became galvanized towards smartphones, the veracious thing about the mobile is that it locks our imaginations, thoughts, ideas, and emotions. Instead, we post our emotions through emojis, this makes people mercurial and profligate as well. This smartphone became an iconoclast towards letters, roll-film cameras, radio, and many more, this betrayed us with unemployment at one point in time. The usage of smartphones increases with the increase in population. There are people who demur against smartphones because it destroys not only us but also the environment. Not to calumny the mobile, to the fact that it makes an amorphous culture among us and destroys us internally.