many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities

Working is important for everyone's livelihood. people needs to work to staple their family. However I personally work life balance is more important to anything. I will be sharing my thought with advantages or disadvantages of long working hours in below passages. On the one hand, people has to work to earn money to livelihood. "No money no honey", I mean to fulfill your needs everyone required money. Not only your essential requirement but also other liability. For instance, your loans, electricity bills, travel expense, mobile recharge so on required to pay. Beside that to staple your family, school fees for your children, money for any medical emergency all can be arrange if you work. In this competitive career world, it is necessary to be show your presence and important. Working hard and long Hours keeps individual highlighted in the working place, which helps to them in their yearly performance review and can be rewarded with professional and financial growth. On other hand, to work hard to run long time in competition, you have to fit physically and mentally. Working long hours will make your tired and may cause of many health issues. Which can become barrier in your career growth. It will not only effect your health but also can create mess in your married life sometimes, It is very important to balance between office and personal life. Everyone should bare time for social activity which can make person fit and active. and I believe it's responsibility of an individual as well as of management's or employer's. To recapitulate, I strongly believe in work life balance. an individual who manage his work and life equally and gives parallel importance to both get reach to highest level of satisfaction.