some people think that boys and girls should study in separate schools but other emphasise on Co education discuss both side and give your opinion

Owing to the facts education system plays a vital role in shaping the future of children. Some people believe that boys and girls should not be studied in Co-head school, however, others are not in the favour of this. In this essay I intended to shed light on both views as well as give my opinion in conclusion. People supporting the separate schools are opine that if boys and girls get education from single gender school students can concentrate more because in school setting where students either girls or all boys, competition and peer pressure will not be highlighted. Apart from this some people support single gender school education because of their discriminative thinking, so they do discrimination in education on the basis of sex. I think separate schools for different gender is not good idea. On the contrary, if boys and girls studied in same school they got numerous benefits because with the help of this they can learn how to co-operate with opposite gender and how to respect their privacy. For instance, one survey showed that those learner who studied in coeducational school they showed more respect towards other sex than separate school-goer. Moreover, it may help to boost the confidence of students as those students who attending a co-head school are feel more confident while expressing their views in the presence of opposite sex. Thus, in my opinion, coeducational fruitful for learner. To conclude, even though, separate schools have their own benefits, but, in my opinion coeducational school beneficial for good personality and over all development of students.