Traditional ideas from older people about the way to live and behave

It is considered that, older people have a more traditional idea about the way to live and behaviour are not helpful to young generation. According to my perspective. These days, senior citizen have a more experience as compared to young people. I partially agree with this statement I will discuss both view of point in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are a numerous of factor to support my point that is why I think, nowadays, there is extremely Limited access to current Technology for the older generation yet they live very happy and healthy life. Older people have a more knowledge about traditional Idea and experience due to the fact that they read and work proper in their life. Additionally, senior citizen always suggest the youth how to behave with family and connect with each other. People ignore them as they feel comfortable with the electronic device. They does not know the human relationship. For example can be seen and various article of time of India which showed that, these days, new generation not devote time with family and friends they mostly used electronic device that time they feel comfortable and happy. On the other hand, there are multi various reasons why I think, in contemporary period, young generation have more knowledge about Science and Technology. They do not face difficulty about work and study in job. Youth easily complete their work due to the fact the use new software. It is a very useful for youth. For instant in United Kingdom a young generation invent a new software it is a very helpful in your life. According to my opinion, they are a plethora reason I think, nowadays, older people have a more knowledge and experience as compared to youth. 10 decade ago that time older people do not use electronic device that time people conversation face-to-face and meet new people and give new knowledge about work. In conclusion, although, nowadays traditional Idea and new idea all are helpful in a future. With the help of older people, new generation to achieve their goal and dream in their future.