Write a reflection on How Covid-19 has influenced on your personal life and study.

As everyone knows, the Covid-19 pandemic in Vietnam and the world is becoming more and more intense, and is affecting almost all areas of our lives. That makes my personal and academic life very difficult. The most obvious, is the direct impact on my personal life. Currently, the covid-19 epidemic is evolving very complicatedly, so directive 16 is being applied in many places, where I live as well. Just a week ago, the area around my house had to be locked down because someone was infected. This is a difficult time for myself and everyone because it is not possible to go out and is prohibited from gathering. All routine activities are disrupted, so are habits and hobbies. Having to create distance between yourself and friends is difficult, there are some relationships that are gradually forgotten. Before, a day apart from going to school, I could go out, go shopping, or chat with friends, now I can only sit still. Isolation is very difficult, so far I have also gone through 3-4 times of separation because of the Covid-19 epidemic, with the first time, I gained weight because I was lazy to exercise, all day I just ate, slept, and surfed Facebook. or watch movies. At first, I felt very good, but only 1 week later I found it boring, mentally sluggish. And in the current period of separation, when I get used to it, I have more experience, I have made a plan for myself during the covid season, exercise more often, have more time to read books. because I've never really taken a book seriously before. In addition, I also spend more time with my family because this is the time when everyone is at home. However, the Covid-19 epidemic also had a big financial impact, at first I thought I would spend less money because there was nowhere to go and no work. But I forgot that I have to buy daily necessities, these items are very expensive during the epidemic season. This is a difficulty that not only myself but also my parents worry about during the epidemic season because everyone has to temporarily stop working. The covid-19 pandemic has also affected my studies a lot. Instead of going to school, now we will learn online via zoom, we will have to do homework and interact with friends and teachers through the screen. The impact of the covid epidemic made it impossible for me to take the final exam of the 3rd year and lasted until now. While you guys were on summer break, I had to struggle with my final assignment because I couldn't take the final exam at school. I am about to enter my final year of college and will probably continue to study online this year as usual. Online learning has many problems, and it is difficult to absorb and understand the lesson. The problem of interaction between students and teachers also becomes difficult, turning the camera on and off is also a problem in it. On the other hand, when I study online, I can more easily express personal opinions. In short, the covid pandemic is a major threat and has a serious impact on all aspects of our lives. Especially the impact on personal life and study.