Undoubtedly, ' the discovery of the new worlds has been always a dream of the human. But a controversial question currently is aroused people’s mind whether investing a lot of money on the research is reasonable on the

Undoubtedly, ' the discovery of the new worlds has been always a dream of the human. But a controversial question currently is aroused people’s mind whether investing a lot of money on the research is reasonable on the condition where the government cannot afford some necessary expense? Although Opinions are various from one person to another one and some of them advocate the statement and other Believe that opposite is true, but l completely disagree with the claim. I will elaborate on my reasons in following paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for the spending money on the space activity is the preventing coming challenge that pose a threat to being live on the earth. As long time, human images that some droughts and wars could predicate by stares patterns, however with the advancement of the technology, some of the idea has been fulfilled it virtually proves hat root of some factors contributing in the happening• environmental issue are the out of the earth, on other hand, the sun, stars and Asteroids can impact on the earth climate and other events. An obvious example of this phenomena is solar storm that leads • to increase the temperature of the earth surface. Hence these outcomes can • be useful • to make our life better. To be specific, nowadays metrology and agriculture and merit logy intensively use information that get from space researches. In fact, the Predicting climate pattern help us to understand amount of the precipitation in every years and choose a proper crops to plant. Another noteworthy reason is that investment in • space activity assist us to • extend • theoretical and practical knowledge, human has attempted to get information about how universal has been created and • are there a kind of live on other plant and etc. Although many people • linage that acquiring this knowledge is time wasting and the government should spend money on dilemmas that people are struggling now such as traffic jams, new energy source that shortly impact But as general wise, once day all natural resource will deplete and the earth life shelf will end. Hence human finally can enable to use this result of the research. ^ Put in brief, according to above mentioned it can concluded that it is necessary to spend money on space activity’ due to the fact that we can use information to live better on the earth and the result of such research help to extend human’s knowledge. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1