Many people have friends who don't go to the same school as they do. What are the advantages of having friends who go to a different school? Is it difficult to keep in touch with friends if you don't see them at school? We'll publish the best articles answering these questions!

Many people have friends who don't go to the same school as they do. In my opinion, there are many advantages of having friends who go to a different school. However, it is difficult to keep in touch with friends if you don't see them at school From my point of view, having friends from other school will make us find information about that school, and it helps you expand your knowledge. For example, if your friends study at Chu Van An High School, you will research about it. You will know that the school was set up in 1908 and was named after Mr. Chu Van An - a honorable teacher, so it makes you wise. Moreover, you can get more contact with other students. You can be more confident, and improve your communicating skills. if you make friend with a person who studying well, you can study better On the other hand, getting in touch with friends who don't go to the same school as you is a hard challenge. Nowadays, when social network develops, contacting with people is not as hard as the past. You can use Messenger, Facebook, Instagram to contact with your friends. Nevertheless, a face-to-face meeting is the best way to communicate. So if you don't meet each other, it will be very difficult to keep the relationship to be as good as when you study together. To summarise, having friends who don't study the same school is necessary for our life. And if you want to contact your friends who go to a different school, try to arrange a face-to-face meeting