Write a paragraph to talk about a peoplewho you admire

Today, I would like to tell you about Emma Watson who is my favorite actress. Her career started when she was only 10 years old. The first movie she acted in was Harry Potter. She played Hermione Granger with Daniel Radcliffe played Harry Potter and Rupert Grint played Ron Weasley. With Hermione Granger character in Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone, she was nominated for 5 awards for her performance. Despite her success after Harry Potter, she still decided to focus on her studies. She enrolled at Brown University to study English Literature. She graduated with bachelor's degree in 2014 and decided to keep up her acting career. One of the movie she appeared after Harry Potter was Beauty and the Beast (a Disney live-action remake) WHICH was praised by critics and audiences. She also has became an impactful activist in her fight for women's rights and gender equality. She has beauty, intelligence, confidence and a successful career. That's why I really admire her and I really wanna succeed like her but definitely by my own way.