: Reading is more educational than watching videos or TV.

Many people believe that visual information can be conveyed more efficiently than word. For me, I strongly agree with the statement because it is more interesting to enjoy and it delivers the information more easily than reading. To most people, watching an educational video or image is more enjoyable than reading a lecture book. This can be explained as the visual information helps them shape up their imagination. Moreover, peoples brains don’t have to function since pictures or films do all the work for them. As a result, it is often more comfortable to receive the information from the visual sources compared with the ones from books. According to my recent national survey, more and more people are changing their habit from reading newspaper to watching TV as TV has better animation and they can multitask. Another benefit worth mentioning is information delivery. A film with sound effects and moving characters will likely to attract more viewers than a book or piece of information that only has words. Also, photograph or movie can convey the message very fast as it gives people a specific view of its content. . For example, a provincial company in Vietnam has seen a significant increase in sales since their advertising leaflets contained some photos of their products. In conclusion, I fully support the statement above as it is very correct and has clear evidence. Given this, I believe we should use technology to deliver our information.