many younger do not spend with older generation but are the reasons behind this?

In this contamporary era, older ones are being overlooked by their offsprings, as they do not spend their quality time with their grandparents. There are some unfamiliar outcomes of this issue, which will be described in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the first and formost conclusion of this phenomenon is lack of moral and ethical vaulues, as it is a fact that old people are much more experienced and well-know in their surroundings. If there grandchildren spend some time with them, then one can get opportunity to inherit qualities such as social values, knowledge about culture and moral responsibilities from grandparents. But these qualities may remain untaught and untouched to grandchildren, if they are ignored at certain extent. In addition to this not only it makes them irresponsible and unknown about society but also they can loose the occasion of learning other features like respecting, loving others and interacting with society. Furthermore, what is another shortcoming leading by this phenomenon? The second prime poor influence is on there health and well-being. In this hactic world, grandparent’s juveniles do not have enough time to take care off their parents, as their children are busy in their own chores and jobs, so only source remaining for their nurturing are their grandchildren. additionally, grandparents require extra time for their care and nurture in their old ages, thus if they are overlooked by their only wellspring then they would have high chances pf being caught by chronic illness, which result to death prior their time. In compendium, although old people seems to be aged and feeble, they have great knowledge to teach ample of qualities to their young ones such as responsiblity, moral and ethical values and respecting others, so they should not be ignored and grandchildren should spend their time with them.